Another School Using Annika’s as a resource! What an honor!!

Good Afternoon,

I hope you don’t mind, but I’m a visitor and fan of your page: http://www.amylynn.org/home/ptsuabout . I found it again when I was browsing for some information on teaching kids and young adults about money. I teach tenth grade beginners economics and we have been using your resources since the beginning of the school year.

If it’s OK, I may even include it in my handbook of online classroom resources for new teachers to use!

I don’t know if you will be updating your page soon, but I came across another awesome page to show my thanks: -BLANK-. I thought that it might be a great addition! It’s an article called “Educational Resource: Investing for Kids!” Take a look – it is so important to me to help my students learn about financial responsibility and understand our economy. I would be ecstatic if you were to add it! I know your other visitors would appreciate it too!

Anyways, it would be great to hear from you, i hope it’s not a burden to add it, i just think it would be great and I’ll definitely be showing my students! Thanks again!

Happy Holidays,

Rachel Duff

rachel.duff@

This entry was posted in Earn Money Online Annikas and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.