There are two sides to every story

I have stepped up to help someone with a survey panel as they CLAIMED they weren’t being paid by. They didn’t even bother to contact the company, instead they came running to me “I wasn’t paid” by a company we support. I put my relationship on the line with that company to confront them about why the person wasn’t paid. Here the person was cheating Chinese name, different on their PayPal account, claiming to be living in America. Once sorted, they came to me again about something else. I denied helping them because instead of going to the company they ran once again to me, screaming fraud. This was a waste of my time. What is even sadder is the person then posted on a forum claiming I’m the bad guy when they were cheating the company I put my relationship on the line with to figure out the problem. There are 2 sides to every story. And believe me Survey companies talk, and they are talking about that person. Won’t be long before they will be crying on forums about how they aren’t being paid by anyone.

This is why I keep copies of communications. This is also why I’m leaning towards no longer helping people. I’m tired of the drama, and abuse and frankly I don’t have time for the abuse and drama anymore. It’s simply not worth it.

This entry was posted in Earn Money Online Annikas, Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.