Review of Arbor Mist Frozen Wine Cocktails

I was chosen by SheSpeaks Blogger Society to review and test Arbor Mist Frozen Wine Cocktails. I was thrilled!! This is my first offer from SheSpeaks Blogger Society.  I have had Dailies in the past, so Arbor Mist Frozen Wine Cocktails wasn’t really something new to me.

The flavors of Arbor Mist Frozen Wine Cocktails I received are: Blackberry Merlot, Strawberry White Zinfandel, White Pear Pinot Grigio. I am a white wine drinker, so I decided to start with the white pear. I don’t like pears, but I found myself drinking it down so fast, I completely did not notice it was pear. It was THAT good!!  Normally I nurse drinks while I watch television trying to NOT work, but I just could not help myself. Arbor mist has some great wine, but this is completely over the top GOOD!!

The Arbor Mist Frozen Wine Strawberry White Zinfandel was good, I could certainly taste the wine, where as with the pear I could not. Great choice though to make it into a frozen cocktail.

The Arbor Mist Frozen Wine Blackberry Merlot was ok, like I mentioned though I like white wine. I’ve never really liked Merlot since my first trip to England. Never good to have dry mouth, and add a Merlot into it. Those who love red wine would really enjoy it though.

Arbor Mist Frozen Wine Cocktail White Pear Pinot Grigio will fit perfectly into my summertime plans. My best friend and I get together often to play cards, as well as have pool parties. It’s our way of getting away from the troubles of the day.

The great thing about Arbor Mist Frozen Wine Cocktails is they only take 5 hours to freeze then you gently massage, squeeze to pour into a glass and then enjoy!!

I found the packaging of Arbor Mist Frozen Wine Cocktails easy to open, freeze, and store.

I will for sure be purchasing Arbor Mist Frozen Wine Cocktails! They are cheap, and great for change of pace.

As my disclaimer says on the right, these are my own thoughts.

This entry was posted in Earn Money Online Annikas, Food / Health, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review of Arbor Mist Frozen Wine Cocktails

  1. Hye Mi says:

    I am really craving for this frozen cocktails. I have heard a lot of this.
    Frozen cocktail machines hire

Leave a Reply

