Naturally Savvy 2012 Savvy Sampler Program

I love being a Naturally Savvy sampler, even if it only comes around once a year, just like Christmas!

This year Naturally Savvy 2012 Savvy Sampler Program box contained: All natural Pamela’s wheat-free & gluten-free baking & pancake mix, Re-Body Saf Slim The original belly fat supplement, Bio-K+ extra strength probiotic, Blue Diamond Almonds Baked Nut chips (also wheat & gluten free, and Ecover all natural dishwashing liquid.

I of course was mostly taken away with the awesome Blue Diamond Almonds Baked Nut chips. I have had them before and loved them then too. It’s just a real shame regular grocery stores in my area don’t carry them.  I think they would sell like hotcakes but it also depends upon the price.

I felt the Ecover all natural dishwashing liquid did a great job on the dishes without doing a hard job on my hands!

The Re-Body Saf Slim The original belly fat supplement didn’t make me shake, which is a huge bonus to any slimming product.

Pamela’s wheat-free & gluten-free baking & pancake mix I found really smooth and fluffy.

Bio-K+ extra strength probiotic I like because I’m really into taking probiotics for my many health issues.

All and all this Naturally Savvy 2012 box rocked!! I’m blessed to be a part of the program and look forward to many more happy returns.

This entry was posted in Earn Money Online Annikas, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

