Dr. Suess Green Eggs and Ham – Amy Lynn’s I Do Not Like Your Surveys That Do Not Pay!!!!!!

I am Amy

Amy I am

That Amy I am

That Amy I am

I do not like

that Amy I am

 

Do you like

Surveys that don’t pay?

I do not like surveys that don’t pay,

Amy I am.

I do not like surveys that don’t pay.

 

Would you like surveys as sweepstakes or points?

I would not like surveys  sweepstakes or points.

I would not like them not at all.

I do not like surveys that don’t pay.

I do not like surveys Amy I am.

 

Would you like surveys as auctions?

Would you like surveys as donations?

 

I do not like surveys as auctions.

I do not like surveys as donations.

I do not like surveys as sweepstakes

I do not like surveys as points.

I do not like them, Amy I am.

 

Would you like them to call you live?

Would you like them to tweet or skype?

 

Not on the phone,

Not on twitter,

Not with points,

Not with sweepstakes,

I would not do surveys for auctions,

I would not do surveys for donations,

I would not do surveys that do not pay!

I do not like them, Amy I am.

 

Would you? Could you?

Do them here?

Do them! Do them!

Here they are!

 

I would not,

Could not,

do surveys that do not pay!

 

You may like them,

you will see

you may like them, just for free!

 

I would not do them for free,

I would not, could not do them free!

Not for free, leave me be!

 

I do not like surveys that do not pay,

I do not like surveys that pay in points.

I do not like surveys that do sweepstakes,

I do not like surveys that do donations.

I do not like surveys that do auctions,

I do not like them Amy I am.

 

(cut short at this point)

 

SAY!

I hate your surveys that do not pay!

I hate the surveys that rip me off!

I hate the surveys that do auctions.

I hate the surveys that do donations!

I hate your surveys that pay in points.

I hate your surveys that DO NOT PAY!

 

(C) Amy Lynn

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

