Review of L’oreal Paris Magic BB Cream

I was blessed to receive L’oreal Paris Magic BB Cream from SheSpeaks Blogger Society.

The magic skin beautifier BB fair is what I received. Four beautifying actions in one. Primes, perfects, hydrates, and corrects. Providing you with a flawless bare skin finish. The best part is it protects again pore skin clogging.

I have to admit, I didn’t expect much but boy was I shocked. L’oreal Paris Magic BB Cream is truly is magic! It’s so light, that I just can’t believe it’s even there! But I look and see it covers up everything it’s meant to. L’oreal Paris Magic BB Cream is not only lightweight, but it’s soft. I use to always say my moms cheeks felt like powder puffs and L’oreal Paris Magic BB Cream makes my cheeks feel the same way! I do have one dark spot that bothers me, I’ve had it since I was about 23 due to liver damage.  Loreal BB Cream made it impossible to see!

Normally with this kind of product I use facial sponges, I found no need for those.

IMG_0805

About L’Oréal Paris Magic Skin Beautifier BB Cream: This product gives the sheer coverage needed to create a natural bare skin finish, while delivering built-in skincare benefits. With four beautifying actions, this all-in-one innovation primes and smoothes, perfects to hide flaws, hydrates all-day, and corrects and evens skin. The product is infused with skincare ingredients like Panthenol, Vitamin E and Glycerin for 24-hour moisturization.

To apply, simply dot on and blend with fingertips. Self-adjusting beads will instantly transform and blend to your skin tone.

L’Oréal Paris Magic BB Cream retails for $10.95 for 1 fl oz. It is available in four shades and is sold at mass food and drug retailers nationwide.

This entry was posted in Beauty, Earn Money Online Annikas, Reviews and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

