Review New Hamburger Helper Chicken Helper

Hamburger Helper Community sent me Sweet & Sour Chicken and Parmesan Crusted Chicken. Both of these are already on the market. I noticed that when I got the Sunday coupons and it was plastered right on the coupon. Again I found myself confused and shocked, but of course grateful.

I tried the Sweet & Sour Chicken first, as I’m after replacing what I had in England. I can’t find a match yet. It was very good, and very, very filling! It was quick and easy to make but I didn’t like I had to use two pans to create it. I’m so use to Hamburger Helper using one pan for a quick clean up. That is my only negative.

Parmesan Crusted Chicken was good, but there wasn’t enough pasta. I also did not follow the directions. I’m very paranoid about chicken being cooked, and there was no way I was going to end up with raw chicken. I cooked the chicken first on one side before I started cooking the pasta. This took two pans to create as well, and the Spanish directions made this very confusing. The back of the box isn’t well designed at all, but that’s something a designer would notice.  And since I’ve been working on some design work, it’s forefront in my mind. I have great eye site, and I had problems seeing the tiny print on the box. I understand Hamburger Helper trying to adapt their boxes but I’d like to be able to read it. (Sorry if you only read Spanish.)

If you wish to be a part of this program and many others, be sure to check out http://www.amylynn.org/home over 1900 surveys!

IMG_0802

This entry was posted in Earn Money Online Annikas, Food / Health, Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

