Hamburger Helper for Smaller Families

I was at Kmart in Barberton last month for my month free shopping trip ( https://thevoiceofamylynn.wordpress.com/2012/06/10/paid-for-your-junk-mail-and-email/ ) and I came across tiny boxes of Hamburger Helper. At first I thought it was a joke, you know for kids. But I stopped and read the boxes, and being a part of the Hamburger Helper community, I simply had to share this news!

I took a photo so you can compare the size of it, and also took a photo so you could see the price.  Serves about 3, and price $1.00 a box! This is not only great for smaller families but also low income who can’t afford the larger boxes. It’s cheaper to buy two of these than it is to buy 1 larger one.

IMG_0060

IMG_0062IMG_0059IMG_0061

This entry was posted in Food / Health, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

