Review: Artisan Nut Thins

I was given three boxes of Blue Diamond Artisan Nut Thins – Flax Seeds, Multi-Seeds, and Sesame Seeds crafted with brown rice and almonds. The flax seed artisan nut thins provides 400mgs of ALA Omega-3, Multi-seed provides 21g of whole grain goodness,  and the sesame seeds are a good source of fiber.

IMG_1165

I’m really very pleased with the Artisan Nut Thins being wheat and gluten free. This is very important to my health. I was worried it would be a problem when I stepped up to the plate to offer to review them.

I found the Artisan Nut Thins to be not only great tasting but extremely filling! Only needed a few to stop hunger pangs. I also would like to point out that these are an ideal treat for parties. The nut thins would go with everything, but be sure none of your friends are allergic to any of the types of seeds. They are also addicting!

I’m blessed to be a part of the Naturally Savvy Blogging program, and I received Artisan Nut Thins by Blue Diamond via www.naturallysavvy.com Blue Diamond’s website is located here: www.bluediamond.com page: http://www.bluediamond.com/index.cfm?navid=677

I will be picking these up for sure.

This entry was posted in Food / Health, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

