Review: Oscillococcinum

oscillo-smI admit it’s hard to review medication if you aren’t sick, but in this case I’ve taken Oscillococcinum before! So when Naturally Savvy asked if I wanted to review it, I jumped on it! I love sharing my own thoughts on products I’ve tried.

What is Oscillococcinum? It’s a Homeopathic Medicine non-drowsy, no side effects, no drug interactions, and works naturally with your body!

Oscillococcinum is for flu-like symptoms. Body aches, headaches, fever, chills and fatigue.

I was provided with a six dose box. Directions say to dissolve entire contents of one tube in the mouth every six hours, up to three times a day. Children younger than two years of age, you are to ask a doctor about.

I found Oscillococcinum interesting. I admit at first I didn’t expect much from it. I mean when you are sick you don’t really want to be a test subject. You just want to be well, as soon as humanly possible. I took Oscillococcinum and hoped for the best, and the best is what I got. It tasted pretty good, so make sure if you have children you put it up and tell them, it’s not candy. I found Oscillococcinum to be fast acting, and long lasting.

You can check out more about Oscillococcinum here: http://www.oscillo.com

Questions and concerns pertaining to this review can be found upon our disclaimer linked on the right hand side of the page.

This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

