The Downside of Mystery Shopping

Mystery Shopping isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. Many places hire mysteryshoppers because there is something wrong but they don’t have the exact proof they need.

I was at the Steak ‘n Shake on Home Ave, in AkronOhio, and had a nightmare of a trip. From the very moment I sat down. Filthy silverware wrapped up in a clean napkin (not the first time I’ve encountered that at any restaurant), to food, and wrappers on the floor that even the manager walked over top. The waitress didn’t bring the check,  The waitress even had the order wrong to being with. I had to go to the register to cash out. That’s where I ran into the manager who saw I was less than pleased with the whole ordeal. It was the first time I took my father there and it was HORRIBLE!

I ended up with food poisoning from Steak ‘n Shake and letting the manager know as well! I will never return there. The damage is done not to mention the humiliation of bringing my father there for the first time and that happening.

So keep this in mind when you undercover shop any restaurant. You may not exactly want to eat where ever you go.

You can find mystery shopping companies on Annika’s located here: http://www.amylynn.org/home/paid2shop1

This entry was posted in Earn Money Online Annikas, Food / Health and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

