Review: Aveeno Positively Radiant

I was blessed to receive Aveeno Positively Radiant targeted tone corrector with vitamin A from Influenster for testing purposes. Aveeno Positively Radiant helps fade the look of dark spots and uneven tone.

Five factors of radiance. Instantly reveals softer, smoother, and more radiant skin. Non-irritating.

I was really excited to get Aveeno Positively Radiant because I have a dark spot that’s been annoying me since my early twenties due to too much tanning.

The directions were very simple; apply to dark spots and areas with uneven tone AM and BM before your moisturizer. Aveeno also recommended using SPF30.

When I opened the Aveeno Positively Radiant I was blown away with the wonderful smell. Not only does it smell great but it adds a sense of peace. I always look forward to using it even if it didn’t do what it claims! (But it does lol.)

Because its summer and I’m in the sun almost everyday it’s really hard to tell if Aveeno Positively Radiant is doing what it says. I’m getting darker due to the sun, and I guess the dark spots are leveling off with Aveeno Positively Radiant tone corrector.

I’m going to keep using it everyday until it’s gone because of its great smell. I’d love to have a perfume that smells like Aveeno Positively Radiant Tone Corrector!photo

#RadiantWithAVEENO Thanks Influenster for the product test!

 

This entry was posted in Beauty, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

