Review Graze Box Nature Delivered

IMG_1710I was blessed to get to try a free Nibblebox from Graze. I must say I was really shocked with how smooth the site layout loads and works.

Each box comes with the Nutrition Facts card detailing each section in your Graze box. As an added bonus it also comes with a best by information! Both of these things I’ve not seen in other similar boxes.

Graze is all about healthy snacking, and who doesn’t need that! My boxes contained the following:

Key Lime Pie – swiped from me by the Key Lime Pie lover in the house who was very pleased!

Jalapeno Fiesta – This was really good and not even that hot, so don’t be afraid if you like a little spice.

Jalapeno Hot Chips – The chips were okay, but the Jam was to die for! I’ve never had anything like the jam. It was a mix of spicy hot but with a sweet kick. I found it very fascinating.

Garden of England – For obvious reasons I saved this for last, lol. It was pretty good mix of sweet and chewy.

Cracking Black Pepper Cashews – Really good and again not too hot!

Raspberry and Coconut Muffin – Oh My God! This was so good I can’t express how excellent it was.

Wholegrain banana caramel dippers – Really cute, and I found it to be filling crackers with caramel dip.

Herby Bread Basket – really filling, and it would go great with any Italian meal if you wanted it to.

I love how cute the packaging was and how it’s all recyclable too. Here in Akron we aren’t permitted to put styrofoam in the recycle bins.

Tips:

Mark your like, love and try ASAP. That way when your box comes it’s everything you like and nothing you don’t. Example, they have the option for you to put all the spicy foods in your trash, that way you will never get them sent! Options such as this highly impressed me! It’s a huge time saver for those that already know what they want and not!

If you stick around, your fifth box will be free too!

If you’d like to sign up go to and get your first and fifth box free http://www.graze.com and enter the code AMYL44Z2B

This entry was posted in Food / Health, Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

