Review: Australian Tea Tree Oil

crop_c577c70dec3237113f248b6ad83f51b214e997a426ce624ad8ccd78988e2f18613ba79de250250I was blessed to receive the Australian Tea Tree Oil and provided with a Tea Tree Oil Recipe Guide with over 50 Tea Tree Oil Recipes- Absolutely F-R-E-E to review!

I love Tea Tree Oil, my aunt introduced me to it years ago. I use it on wounds often. But the guide really opened my eyes on all the wonderful uses of Australian Tea Tree Oil.

Australian Tea Tree Oil was very well packaged, at first I thought the oil was open because I could smell it before I even opened it. There also appeared to be oil on the packaging. But sure enough it sealed tight!

There are no preservatives, no mineral oil, no petroleum, no chemical solvents, no artificial colors, no fragrances, no parabens in Australian Tea Tree Oil.

Right now, here in Ohio mosquitoes are really bad. I get bit everyday! I like using tea tree oil right away because it not only stops the itching but it starts the healing.

The only negative is some people don’t like the smell. It’s not bad or anything it’s just not like perfume. Doesn’t smell sweet, but does smell a bit like medicine.

Here are but a few ways you can use Australian Tea Tree Oil:

 

Clean your house with

Wash your hair

Treat a sinus infection

Aromatherapy, cure acne

In your laundry

Tooth brush cleaner

http://www.amazon.com/Australian-Potency-Aromatherapy-Household-Cleaning/dp/B00GF1NZLY/ie=UTF8&qid=1410041130&sr=8-19&keywords=tea+tree+oil

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

This entry was posted in Beauty, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

