Pro Flow Solid Brass Fireman Style Hose Nozzle with Chrome Finish

I was super excited when I saw I could review this hose nozzle because my cousin wanted her drive way power washed but her power washer was broken. So I called her up and told her to let me test it. I love hosing down driveways and hers is new! She also just so happens to have fantastic water pressure!

The details of Pro Flow Solid Brass Fireman Style Hose Nozzle state:

• Nozzle made of heavy-duty chromed brass.
• Brass inlet will not corrode or weld to your hose like heaper aluminum versions.
• Heavy-duty rubber insulation and grip will not ding or chip your vehicle paint.
• Adjustable from gentle fan spray to powerful jet steam up to 40’
• Standard 3/4” hose thread.

Honestly I can truly say the Pro Flow Solid Brass Fireman Style Hose Nozzle is heavy-duty! I didn’t expect it to have so much weight to it. I also have one almost identical to this however there is no arrows on mine. So that made the Pro Flow Solid Brass Fireman Style Hose Nozzle a huge blessing. No guess work!

When I first started using it, I thought it was exactly like mine besides the massive weight difference, and of course mine wasn’t brass. The gentle fan when it’s open to the max my hose handle didn’t have, it almost goes all the way backwards which caused me to giggle. I can’t imagine anyone actually using that setting for anything.

Pro Flow Solid Brass Fireman Style Hose Nozzle really is an impressive addition to any gardener! I love how far it shoots and how strong the stream you can get. See the before and after shots of how it took the paint off the house too. No need to use a wire brush just use Pro Flow Solid Brass Fireman Style Hose Nozzle to power wash off the old paint!

A special TIP from the company… Our powerful, fireman-style hose nozzles
work BEST on water pressure between 50-150 psi, which is the
normal, residential water pressure range. With that said, they cannot
perform as well with the “pocket style hoses” (As seen on TV, weigh
1/2 a pound and are very compact) simply because all such hoses
have a 3/8 reducer built into them to limit water flow. So, even if a
pocket hose appears to be a 3/4 or 5/8 hose, its flow is being
restricted by design, which results in less output-distance, no matter
what style nozzle you attach to it.

pho topho  top hoto

ph oto

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

