Review: BioGanix Pure Garcinia Cambogia Ultra 80% HCA 180 Capsules

photo I got to try this free so I was really excited. Partly because my cousin had already recommended to me after I complained to her that once I got put on B-12 shots I became STARVING TO DEATH! And I’m not talking regular hunger, I mean starving. My stomach HURT! Even in the middle of the night. She told me to get some Garcinia Cambogia.

BioGanix has 100% pure Garcinia Cambogia, ultra 80% HCA veggie capsules. 1500 MG per serving.

  • Clinical Strength for Max Results
  • Suppress Appetite
  • Lose Excess Weight
  • Increased Metabolism & Energy
  • Improved Mood  Memory

I was really pleased to see it states it’s made in the USA and in an FDA registered facility.

Directions are plain and simple, take 2 to 3 capsules two to three times daily, 30 to 60 minutes before a meal with 8 oz. glass of water or as advised by your Doctor.

I found I didn’t need to take that many. In fact I only took 2 a day, one in the morning, and one at night.

I didn’t take BioGanix Garcinia Cambogia to lose weight. I’m simply thrilled I am no longer starving to death!
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

This entry was posted in Food / Health, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

