Review: NU2 Brilliant HD Deluxe Teeth Whitening Kit

photo 2I have pretty white natural teeth according to my dentist, but I’ve always wanted whiter. Not like many actors where you can’t help but notice but enough that it enhances my natural beauty. So I saw I could review NU2 Brilliant HD Deluxe Teeth Whitening Kit and I jumped at it.

I didn’t think it would be as easy as it appeared but it is.

  • Remove years worth of stains in as little as 1 treatment
  • Treatments from 5 to 15 minutes for up to 15 days

The kit comes with 2 10 ML syringes, 2 mouth trays 1 for upper and 1 for lower teeth, try case, and remineralization gel.

The directions are pretty simple:

You heat water to boiling.

Mold the trays to your mouth.

Put in the clear gel syringe stuff.

Wait 5 to 15 minutes however long you are willing to go due to sensitivity.

Use the remineralization gel (blue gel)

 

I noticed no difference after using NU2 Brilliant HD Deluxe Teeth Whitening Kit for 5 minutes but this could be because I am a Crest white strips user and perhaps this only removes surface stains. When I use Crest strips I notice a difference as soon as I’m done as so do others. I did the bottom as a test. There is no change. I have no way of knowing if the trays are BPA free either which has me concerned. But at least it’s made in the USA. The trays are too big, and bulky but I do have a small mouth. There is no percent of ingredients listed of each product. All raising red flags.

There are multiple typos on the product which leave me wondering the professionalism. I honestly can not promote this product. What kind of company doesn’t use spell check? Look at the way they spell TREATMENT TWICE!!! photo 2

This entry was posted in Beauty, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

