Review: Xlear Care Kit

I received a basket full of products via Mom’s Meet their Xlear Care Kit.

  • 2 packs of Spry Dental Defense gum – Stronger longer Xylitol 100%! 12 count natural peppermint sugar free.
  • 1 pack of Spry Xylitol  peppermint toothpaste.
  • 1 pack of Spry Gem mints Spearmint.
  • 1 pack of Spry mints Cinnamon.
  • 1 pack of nasal spray Xlear.
  • 1 pack of 3 nasal spray Xlear.
  • 1 bottle of Spry oral rinse spearmint with a Earth friendly tooth brush connected.

IMG_1403

Everything says Xylitol on it. Xylitol is not natural and can cause stomach and GI issues in large amounts. It’s disappointing how many aren’t even bothered to address this but jump on the fact that it’s “all natural”. I don’t and many others don’t consider Xylitol all natural. I am not a supporter of Xylitol, even though so many are. The Xylitol toothpaste isn’t even FDA approved! Xylitol causes basically a laxative effect. I support sugar as it actually IS all natural.

I’d like to share this article with you: http://www.crunchybetty.com/xylitol-should-we-stop-calling-it-natural It’s a shame so many abuse her for sharing what she found out. I happen to know many who agree, it’s not natural when it’s made with man made chemicals.

So in light of all this I was not overly pleased to be testing Xylitol filled products. But I did at least parts of it anyway. I wasn’t about to shove nose spray with this crap in it straight to my brain! Thank you very much! I had thought SOME of the products would be Xylitol free but sadly that wasn’t the case. But I was thrilled to be a part of this program.

The gum was okay, I’ve had better that contained Xylitol, same with the mints. My teeth felt no cleaner with the toothpaste, and mouth wash. But if you are interested in using these products that contain Xylitol this is for you. I’m sure the prices will be slightly higher than regular products though, sorry.

I’m pleased to have been selected to do my first blog review for Mom’s Meet, even if I don’t agree or support Xylitol.

You can purchase the Xlear Care Kit, valued at $65, for only $25 now through June, 30th 2015. Click here to take advantage of this special offer. code SAVE50

When I applied for this kit, this is the information supplied:  Xlear has an entire line of health-enhancing products that are made with xylitol, a healthy and natural sweetener.* Xylitol has a wide variety of uses and benefits, from improving oral health to maintaining upper respiratory and sinus health. The Xlear Care Kit is equipped with everything you need to naturally care for your oral and sinus health, including Xlear Nasal Spray, Spry Toothpaste, Spry Oral Rinse, Spry Gum, and Spry Gems.

* – Manmade products are not considered natural.

 

This entry was posted in Earn Money Online Annikas and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

