Be Ruby CachBack Website

Be Ruby is a cashback website that also offers coupons and other offers. That is listed upon Annika’s website along with many others. Be Ruby appears to be world wide. Upon reaching payout you can request it via PayPal. It’s a really interesting website because when you actually contact them ADMIN she replies unlike when you do it via Points to Shop.

BeRuby claims that when you click cashout you are paid within (3) three days. I found this to be untrue and had to contact the ADMIN. I wanted to place it in Annika’s newsletter but without proof of payment I decided to not go that route. Also because when you have to verify your account there was nothing but issues for me. If I’m encountering this I am sure many others are as well.

I have been paid. Do I recommend this site? Only in a pinch. I find it a good idea to join several cashback websites and use them all when shopping online. Some websites offer others at either a better value or some aren’t even located at other cash back websites.

If you are a member, please let me know your experience with them in the comments.

Thank you!

This entry was posted in Earn Money Online Annikas and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

