Review: #Frosch Products via #MomsMeet

I was blessed by Moms Meet. I received the following:

Frosch Pomegranate Dishwashing Liquid
Frosch Aloe Vera Dishwashing Liquid
Frosch Lavender Universal Cleaner
Frosch Baking Soda All-Purpose Cleaner
Bio Spirit Glass Cleaner
Frosch Lemon Toilet Bowel Cleaner

IMG_1854

While taking the pictures of these products the fact that it stated “Voted German’s most trusted household cleaning brand” didn’t impress me. In fact it made me worried. You see I use to live in England for some time and had to deal with their limitations of chemicals. I never felt anything cleaned good enough, even the bleach was weak. So I wasn’t expecting much at ALL out of these products. Added to it I don’t have soft water so the more powerful a cleaning product is the better.

Frisch is free of harmful chemicals, dermatologically tested, biodegradability used, natural active ingredients, uses recycled and recyclable materials, has a renewable plant based origin not tested on animals, sustainable and energy conscious manufacturing, company owned water treatment plant, and more than 25 years of experience.

Testing these various products was fun. I first started with the Frosch Bio Spirit Glass Cleaner as the television always needs cleaned it seems. I was pleased with the quality, streak free results! I ended up doing the front door and kitchen window too.

I then moved on to the Frosch Baking Soda All-Purpose Cleaner it worked okay but left a fog behind on everything it cleaned. The stove top, the microwave you name it. So you are left using the glass cleaner afterwards on anything that you want to appear clean. I wasn’t pleased with it at all. Also something about the smell I found very displeasing. Almost took my breath away.

I then moved onto Frosch Lavender Universal Cleaner and WOW! It not only smells great but it cleans great too. It didn’t leave behind a fog I had to clean up afterwards. So this was very pleasing to me. I now look forward to cleaning lol.

Next up Frosch Lemon Toilet Bowel Cleaner. I highly enjoyed the scent. It also cleaned very well and quick too. It’s just right, not too thin and not too thick!

Then I used the Frosch Pomegranate dish washing liquid and highly enjoyed the pomegranate scent. To the point I didn’t want to stop doing the dishes. The Frosch Aloe Vera Dishwashing Liquid was okay. It cleaned just as well as the other, but the scent wasn’t there. I enjoyed the pomegranate scent overall. Another awesome thing is it’s pH-skin neutral.

Besides the above mentioned products from Frosch, they have many more. I personally would love to try the Grapefruit scented kitchen cleaner. Also if you are one that has any kind of issues with the smell of things,  Frosch carries unscented products as well.

If you would like to get any of these products after reading this review please use the code dreamclean for a 10% off any http://www.froschusa.com offer expires 12/31/15.

The retail price for Frosch Dishwashing Liquid is $3.99 for a 500mL bottle. Frosch Lavender Universal Cleaner retails for $5.99. Frosch Baking Soda All-Purpose Cleaner and Bio Spirit Glass Cleaner retail for $4.50. The Lemon Toilet Bowel Cleaner retails for $4.99.

http://www.facebook.com/froschusa

http://www.instagram.com/froschusa

IMG_1861IMG_1860

This and all other blog entries are of course covered by our extensive disclaimers. Feel free to read them someday!

This entry was posted in Earn Money Online Annikas, Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

