ibotta better than ever!

I got to admit after downloading Ibotta when it first came out, I just didn’t really get it. I left it installed but put it aside. It seemed like a hell of a lot of work for little to not reward. That is until recently. I decided to try it again after being annoyed having cash back apps hogging my phone with no reward. I couldn’t believe that there was restaurants listed as options to get cash back. Not to mention beer and wine in the stores! Yeah ibotta still had the 25 cents gallon of milk but to do that would take forever to redeem. There had to be larger, easier options for me to take part.

Well our TV took a dump and sure enough Best Buy was listed in Ibotta. I got $5 back on our new TV! I couldn’t believe how fast my purchases were adding up. Now I just have to remember to check it out when I go out. Thankfully if you don’t have a cell plan most stores have internet. And if not do a screenshot of the QR code ahead of time.

I combined purchases with coupons and ibotta and I end up getting even more back. Last week I ended up getting $1.00 of Gortons fish via ibotta, at the store buy 1 get 1 free, and my $1.00 coupon. This kind of shopping will put money in the bank!
Ibotta

This entry was posted in Coupons, Earn Money Online Annikas, Food / Health, Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

