Review: Prefer Green 3 Compartment Food Container

I was offered for free (via postings on several places) to review Prefer Green 3 Compartment Food Containers and I jumped at it. As usual I only offer my services on something I need so I can give it a proper honest review.

Prefer Green 3 Compartment Food Container came with 10 easy to use black and clearish containers. They are microwave safe, dishwasher safe, freezer safe, reusable, leak resistant, and MOST importantly BPA FREE! (This is another reason I jumped on it, BPA free is highly important to me and my family.) As an added bonus they have a lifetime guarantee!

Ten is the perfect amount because three is too little and fifteen is too much. The Prefer Green food containers are a little smaller than I would like HOWEVER I found them to be perfect for on the go. Like school, work, or even just travel. Because of the small size they fit into small places so if you don’t have much room in your freezer, these are perfect. But I’d like you to be aware of something, these Prefer Green containers are a little cheap like Applebees or Olive Garden to-go trays. Meaning I don’t expect them to last as long as say Tupperware. So I wouldn’t trust these with kids.

IMG_2292 IMG_2279 IMG_2281 IMG_2283 IMG_2287

You can get them here: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01CJ41OJA

#lunchboxes

As with all postings my disclaimers APPLY!

This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review: Prefer Green 3 Compartment Food Container

  1. I just bought these recently on Amazon. I’m going to be having weight loss surgery and in preparing for that I need to work on portion control and these work great for that. I have to say I really love these containers.

Leave a Reply

