Review: Santa Cruz Organic Line of Agua Fresca

I was offered to review Santa Cruz Organic juice and apple sauce. This gluten-free and Non-GMO Project Certified beverage is made with USDA Organic certified ingredients, with organic juice/fruit purée as the first ingredient after water.

I admit at first I was kind of worried about the flavor. I expected it to be flavorless or very hard to drink. Usually these types of drinks have that fake MAN-MADE not natural sugar substitute. I was VERY pleased that Santa Cruz Organic juice is indeed organic with REAL sugar! It was very easy to drink. You can tell it’s natural because your first sip kind of taste like you brushed your teeth and are taking a drink for the first time. After that it’s perfection.

I was provided with Lemonade, Pomegranate, Mango Passion fruit and applesauce. I didn’t redeem the coupon yet but you better believe I will. I saw that my local Giant Eagle carries the juice which was a real surprise. Seems that everything I get I can’t GET! Not the case here. Finally blessed to be able to keep drinking this juice. I hope they make it in larger sizes. 32 oz I go through in a couple hours. I drink a lot of water so when I get juice I tend to really plow through it. Even if I shouldn’t. Needless to say I loved ALL of it!

You can get a chance at these products and more via: http://greenmomsmeet.com/join?bd_ref=7803

http://pinterest.com/santacruzjuice

http://santacruzorganic.com/

https://www.facebook.com/santacruzorganic

https://twitter.com/santacruzjuice

About the new Santa Cruz Organic ® Agua Fresca product:

  • Inspired by traditional agua fresca, Santa Cruz Organic Agua Fresca is made with core ingredients such as organic fruit juice, sugar, and a hint of lemon juice.
  • Santa Cruz Organic Agua Fresca contains only a handful of USDA Certified Organic ingredients, including organic juice/fruit puree as the first ingredient after water.
  • These refreshing and lightly sweetened beverages are Non-GMO Project Verified, Gluten-Free, and available in three varieties: Pomegranate, Mango Passion fruit, and Grapefruit.
  • A 32 oz. bottle of Santa Cruz Organic Agua Fresca retails for $3.20 – $3.49, depending on the location.

FullSizeRender

As with all blog entries my disclaimer(s) apply!

This entry was posted in Food / Health, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

